Meet the Team

Sales

Mark Wigley

Mark Wigley

Director 

M: 0420 943 563
P: 02 9523 9422
E: mark@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Corey Bell

Corey Bell

Director 

M: 0410 108 376
P: 02 9523 9422
E: corey@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Melissa Hatheier

Melissa Hatheier

Licensed Real Estate Agent 

M: 0419 213 146
P: 9523 9422
E: melissa@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Stephen Pratt

Stephen Pratt

Auctioneer 

M: 0412 828 466
P: 9523 9422
E: sjpratt@bigpond.com.au

Adrianna May

Adrianna May

Sales Representative 

M: 0425 260 627
P: 02 9523 9422
E: adrianna@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Property Management

Elizabeth Buck

Elizabeth Buck

Director/Licensee 


P: 02 9523 9422
E: elizabeth@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Emma Yacoubian

Emma Yacoubian

Property Manager 


P: 02 9523 9422
E: emma@cronullarealestate.com.au

View Profile

Matthew Gargalis

Matthew Gargalis

Property Mangement Associate 


P: 02 9523 9422
E: matthew@cronullarealestate.com.au

Admin

Lauren Hodsdon

Lauren Hodsdon

Front Desk 


P: 02 9523 9422
E: lauren@cronullarealestate.com.au